Track Order Contact 330-535-2811
ABestKitchen Restaurant Supplies

Wholesale Prices | Fast Shipping

Cavatelli Maker With Wooden... reviews

Global Rating: 4.55 from 11 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name location
Below average performance (1/5) Feb 16, 2016 Melissa Kramer New York Wa US
  I was very excited to purchase this cavatelli maker. I took a cooking class in which we used a similar device and it was so easy to use. I was disappointed in the performance of the product. For every strip of raw dough I fed into the machine, half or fewer of the noodles came out looking like cavatelli. I tried using dough that was less moist, more moist, thicker, thinner, flatter. Nothing worked. Something that seemed so quick and easy with a similar machine was extremely frustrating with this product. I am unhappy with my purchase and cannot recommend it.
Cavatelli Maker With Wooden Rollers" (4/5) Nov 13, 2012 satsita isakova nesoddtangen lÝ NO
  No comment.
Awesome (5/5) Apr 14, 2016 Cammi Z
  I bought this little gadget because I needed to make a bunch of cavatelli for Easter Dinner and it would take too long to do by hand. I made a semolina, ricotta dough, rolled it out and fed it thru the cavatelli maker - they came out perfect.
Cavatelli Maker (5/5) Mar 28, 2016 Anonymous
  First time using it. Rolled ropes about 5/8" thick and 24 inches long. Took just a few seconds to pop out flawless ricotta gnocchoi Just plain goof proof!!!!
easy to use (5/5) Jan 19, 2016 Anonymous
  I gave this to my son-in-law for Christmas. He has made cavatelli twice since then and enjoyed it very much--and my daughter enjoyed eating the results!
Awesome (5/5) Jul 19, 2015 Anonymous
  No comment.
Works Great (5/5) Apr 28, 2015 Loretta Buckholz burnsville MI US
  With very little practice, I had perfect sized cavatelli. The rollers work smoothly. Very pleased that we bought this machine.
marsha (5/5) Jan 6, 2014 marsha wineland southern pines NC US
  worked great. thank you.
cavatelli (5/5) Apr 23, 2012 Lucia Los Angelas Ca US
  We made 8 pounds of cavatelli on Easter with this machine. It was a good time for the whole family.
Rita May (5/5) Nov 15, 2011 Anonymous
  Love this machine! We attached it to our counter and the family cranked out delicious ricotta cavatelli while our homemade sauce simmered. Can't wait to make more!

Cavatelli Maker With Wooden...

1 2