Track Order Contact 330-535-2811
ABestKitchen Restaurant Supplies

Wholesale Prices | Fast Shipping

Cavatelli Maker With Wooden... reviews

Global Rating: 4.88 from 8 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

rating title date name location
easy to use (5/5) Jan 19, 2016 Anonymous
  I gave this to my son-in-law for Christmas. He has made cavatelli twice since then and enjoyed it very much--and my daughter enjoyed eating the results!
Awesome (5/5) Jul 19, 2015 Anonymous
  No comment.
Works Great (5/5) Apr 28, 2015 Loretta Buckholz burnsville MI US
  With very little practice, I had perfect sized cavatelli. The rollers work smoothly. Very pleased that we bought this machine.
marsha (5/5) Jan 6, 2014 marsha wineland southern pines NC US
  worked great. thank you.
Cavatelli Maker With Wooden Rollers" (4/5) Nov 13, 2012 satsita isakova nesoddtangen lÝ NO
  No comment.
cavatelli (5/5) Apr 23, 2012 Lucia Los Angelas Ca US
  We made 8 pounds of cavatelli on Easter with this machine. It was a good time for the whole family.
Rita May (5/5) Nov 15, 2011 Anonymous
  Love this machine! We attached it to our counter and the family cranked out delicious ricotta cavatelli while our homemade sauce simmered. Can't wait to make more!
As Seen on Martha Stewart (5/5) May 28, 2011 AbestKitchen
  An AbestKitchen staff pick. The Martha Stewart Show purchased this pasta maker from us and used it in her show to make mint cavatelli with spicy duck meatballs.

Cavatelli Maker With Wooden...